Recommended Vendors

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

 

Cory Banks
301 N Cattlemen Rd, Suite 101,
Sarasota, FL 34232
(941) 387-4434
cory.banks@myccmortgage.com
www.teamcbanks.com

TITLE COMPANIES

 

Sunbelt Title
Stephanie Flint
304 W. Venice Ave. #302, Venice, FL 34285
(941) 412-2550
Venice@sunbelttitle.com
www.Sunbelttitle.com

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

 

Lindsay Leasing
Mark Lindsay
5020 Clark Rd. #211, Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 404-8880
Mark@LindsayLeasing.com
www.lindsayleasing.com

 

Homewatch Suncoast
Julie Rosenkrantz & Don Mark
(941) 321-2555
Julie@homewatchsuncoast.com
Don@homewatchsuncoast.com
www.homewatchsuncoast.com

 

INSPECTION COMPANIES

 

Peace of Mind
4920 Lena Rd. Suite 105
Bradenton, FL 34211
(941) 222-0555
dave.marvel.pom@gmail.com

https://peaceofmindhomeinspectionsfl.com/

 

Pillar to Post
6151 Lake Osprey Dr. #300,
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 716-0261
Steve.Williamson@pillartopost.com
www.alansamuels.pillartopost.com

 

INSURANCE COMPANIES

 

Valiant Insurance
Mark Smith
3277 Fruitville Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34237
(941) 212-1155 x102
mark@valiant-grp.com
www.valiant-grp.com

 

Tropical Bay Insurance
James Anderson
389 Commercial Ct. Ste. C
Venice, Florida 34292
(941) 244-2683
James@tropicalbay.net
www.tropicalbay.net

 

SURVEY / ELEVATION CERTIFICATE

 

Jim Amberger Land Surveying
Jim Amberger

1055 S Tamiami Trail #110B
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 955-6333
bergertime@verizon.net

 

Brigham Allen Land Surveying
807 US Highway 41 Bypass S.
Venice, FL 34275
(941) 493-4430
brighamallensurveying@gmail.com
www.brighamsurveying.com

 

First Choice Surveying
(407) 951-3425
customerservice@firstchoicesurveying.com

 

HANDYMAN SERVICES

 

Home Repair by Guy
Barry L Guy
(941) 445-2655
Barryguy@hibyguy.com 

 

Le Chic Renovations 
Stef Loison
(941) 400-6321
caroline.segui34@gmail.com

 

SEPTIC COMPANIES

 

Martin Septic
(941) 429-6842
www.martinseptic.com
cguffey@martinseptic.net

 

SOS Septic 
(941) 473-1767
www.sosseptic.com

 

SECURITY COMPANIES

 

Prime Protection
14460 Bruce B. Downs
Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 704-0493
www.primeprotectionllc.com
office@primeprotectionllc.com

 

HOME WARRANTY

 

Broward Factory Services
2123 Whitfield Park Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 751-2372
www.browardfactory.com

 

HEATING & AIR

 

Ax Clean Service
5104 N Lockwood Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL 34234
(786) 614-8195

 

Carpet Cleaning

 

John the Butler
Johnthebutler.com
(941) 359-1224

johnthebutler@live.com

 

Areas We Cover